Skip to product information
1 of 2

Holly Inspired Flower Print Maxi Dress

Holly Inspired Flower Print Maxi Dress

D019-R6009
Usual price $39.00
Usual price $78.00 Sale price $39.00
Cut
Color

Description

This dress has a pretty, exquisite design, feminine and elegant. It features a floral print with a button front and side pockets. Pair it with a nice blazer or cardigan and it gives you a nice look for cooler nights.

Composition & Care

55% viscose - 45% cotton

Machine wash according to the instructions on the care label, otherwise we generally advise you to wash this piece in the machine at 30°, a gentle spin to avoid damaging the material or even hand wash. main.

Our clothes are for those who value quality. Exquisite design, high quality fabrics and durability are some of the hallmarks of the house. Our customers have continued to wear certain pieces for many years and you will be amazed at how long you can wear and love our clothes. Our pieces are limited builds so what are you waiting for to add them to your collection?

Show all details

Robe longue à imprimé fleur inspiration houx

35,00 EUR 69,00 EUR
Vous économisez 34,00 EUR (49 %)

Description

Cette robe a un joli design exquis, féminine et élégante. Il présente un imprimé floral avec un devant boutonné et des poches latérales. Associez le à un joli blazer ou un cardigan et cela vous donne un joli look pour les nuits plus fraîches.

Composition & Entretien

55% viscose - 45% coton

Lavage en machine conformément aux instructions sur l'étiquette d'entretien, autrement nous vous conseillons généralement de laver cette pièce en machine à 30°, un essorage doux pour ne pas abîmer la matière ou bien encore lavage à la main.

Nos vêtements sont destinés à ceux qui apprécient la qualité. Design exquis, tissus de haute qualité et durabilité sont quelques-unes des caractéristiques de la maison. Nos clientes continuent de porter certaines pièces depuis de nombreuses années et vous serez étonné de voir combien de temps vous pouvez porter et aimer nos vêtements. Nos pièces sont des fabrications limitées alors qu'attendez vous pour les ajouter à votre collection ?