If you hesitate between two sizes, choose the largest one.

Size to order (EU / US) Chest size (inch) Waist size (inch) Hips size (inch)
38 / 8/
35 27
38
40  10 36
28
39
42/ 12 37
29
40
44 / 14 38
30
41
46 / 16 39
31
42
48 / 18 40
32
43
50 / 20 41
33
44
52 / 22 42
34
45
54 / 24 43
35
46

*Please note that our size guide may vary slightly by model.

SHOP BY SIZE

Brand history

Bella Blue is a brand created over 20 years ago. Our customers have always appreciated our know-how, our soft and qualitative fabrics which make it possible to highlight the silhouettes of each one and especially our clothes remain very long within the wardrobes.

Some inform us of their purchase of more than 10 years ago for certain parts and come regularly to take a look at our new parts. The designs are original and once our items are made there is generally no restocking which makes them unique products and gives a look as resplendent as it is refreshing.

"Your clothes look like paintings"

The shapes and patterns are a game of perceptions and interpretations, the exercise of which brings out one's sensitivity and one's soul as an artist. Our clients feel intrigued, perplexed, fascinated and there are always pieces that catch the eye, those that in our eyes have an irresistible, subtle, inexplicable and unparalleled charm. Subsequently they will identify, relate and connect to a feeling in suspense. Finally, they will want to reflect, transpose, represent and arouse this impression and these emotions in others.

"The designs are particular and exotic"

An exotic, exotic and stimulating atmosphere that stimulates the imagination and invites you to travel and discover. Criss-crossing the space with her feelings, clients will feel transported with enthusiasm for an unforgettable journey. Singular, unique, modern, trendy, original, special, contemporary, different, unusual, unusual, atypical, are just a few adjectives that come to mind when we think of our creative and extravagant designs.

Delightful, magnificent, splendid, sublime models

Our clients strut their stuff with panache and style in designs that will underscore their personality and portrayal of beauty. They do not fail to receive compliments from loved ones, the contemplation of passers-by, and feel confident and valued.

Loose, wide, roomy clothing = our standard

Our clients feel at ease, comfortable, relaxed, and move freely without being compressed. This facilitates well-being and daily movements, whether at work or at home. Pleasant to wear clothes that fit different shapes and morphologies, the silhouettes are sublimated and highlighted in order to underline the natural charm that our customers have.

Colourful, punchy, colourful, picturesque, varied, motley

Wearing color means having the audacity to be yourself, defying habits and it's a wonderful way to brighten up, embellish and embellish your day and your daily life. We suddenly feel more joyful and playful by putting color in our life. But it doesn't stop there, as soon as you wear one of our outfits you get the tremendous ability to smile, our customers unwittingly spread their kindness, good humor and enthusiasm to the people around them.

Accompanied gently in change, we especially like the shimmering colors which have a comforting side, the customers feel carried by a spirit of renewal, they feel overwhelmed as if they were watching a sunset with a light and pleasant breeze caress the face. Maybe you will be the next to shine and reveal your personality with serenity and confidence?

Histoire de la marque

Bella Blue est une marque créée il y a plus de 20 ans. Nos clientes ont toujours apprécié notre savoir-faire, nos tissus doux et qualitatifs qui permettent de mettre en valeur les silhouettes de chacune et surtout nos vêtements restent très longtemps au sein des garde-robes.

Certaines nous font part de leur achat d'il y a plus de 10 ans pour certaines pièces et viennent régulièrement faire le tour sur nos nouvelles pièces. Les designs sont originaux et une fois nos articles confectionnés il n'y a généralement pas de réassort ce qui en font des produits uniques et donne un look aussi resplendissant que rafraichissant.

 

"Vos vêtements on dirait des tableaux"

Les formes et motifs sont un jeu de perceptions et d'interprétations dont l'exercice permet de faire ressortir sa sensibilité et son âme d'artiste. Nos clientes se sentent intriguées, perplexes, fascinées et il y a toujours des pièces qui attirent le regard, celles qui à nos yeux sont dotées d'un charme irrésistible, subtil, inexplicable et sans pareil. Par la suite elles vont s'identifier, se rattacher et se connecter à un sentiment en suspens. Enfin elles voudront refléter, transposer, représenter et susciter cette impression et ces émotions auprès des autres.

 

"Les designs sont particuliers et exotiques"

Une ambiance exotique, dépaysante et stimulante qui stimule l'imagination et invite au voyage et à la découverte. Sillonner l'espace de ses sentiments, les clientes se sentiront transportées d'enthousiasme pour un voyage inoubliable. Singulier, unique, moderne, tendance, originalité, spécial, contemporain, différent, inhabituel, insolite, atypique, ne sont que quelques adjectifs qui nous viennent à l'esprit lorsque l'on pense à nos motifs si créatifs et extravagants.

 

Des modèles ravissants, magnifiques, splendides, sublimes

Nos clientes se pavanent avec panache et avec fière allure dans des modèles qui souligneront leur personnalité et leur représentation de la beauté. Elles ne manquent pas de recevoir les compliments des proches, la contemplation des passants, et se sentent en confiance et valorisées.

 

Vêtements amples, larges, spacieux = notre norme

Nos clientes se sentent à l'aise, dans le confort, décontractées, et bougent librement sans être compressées. Cela facilite le bien-être et les mouvements du quotidien que ce soit au travail comme chez soi. Des vêtements agréables à porter qui épousent les différentes formes et morphologies, les silhouettes sont sublimées et mises en valeur afin de souligner le charme naturel dont nos clientes disposent.

 

Coloré, punchy, haut en couleur, pittoresque, varié, bariolé

Porter de la couleur c'est avoir l'audace d'être soi-même, braver les habitudes et c'est une magnifique façon d'égayer, embellir et enjoliver sa journée et son quotidien. On se sent soudainement plus joyeux et enjoué en mettant de la couleur dans sa vie. Mais ça ne s'arrête pas là, dès que l'on porte une de nos tenues on obtient la formidable capacité à esquisser des sourires, nos clientes à leur insu propagent chaleureusement leur bienveillance, bonne humeur et entrain auprès des personnes qui les entourent.

Accompagnée en douceur dans le changement, nous aimons spécialement les couleurs chatoyantes qui ont un côté réconfortant, les clientes se sentent portées par un esprit de renouveau, elles se sentent submergées comme si elles observaient un coucher de soleil avec une brise légère et agréable qui leur caresse le visage. Peut-être que vous serez la prochaine à rayonner et à dévoiler votre personnalité avec sérénité et assurance?